USHGRS action log         PP: Pilot Page          See also       ToDo                 |  Home  |          HereSponsorOpportunity
======================================================================================================
E:\COREforFTPmobileHOPE\STARTATJFKforPP.txt      ||  
C:\Users\Joe\SkyDrive\Documents\00PPtodoNEXT]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]].txt
C:\Users\Joe\DOMAINSmanageAndFTPwork\USHGRSorg\
======================================================
report@ushgrs.org    for reporting interesting links or facts regarding some rated pilot
==================================================================

Jan. 15, 2019  
PP:   Mark Knight      PP:  Tom Thompson      PP:  Peter Tobolsky     PP:  Ken Andrews      PP: David Yount     
Jan. 14, 2019:   PP:  David Aldrich        PP:  Matt Hayes PENDING    
Jan. 13, 2019:   PP:  Miller Stroud    
Jan. 12, 2019:   PP for Todd Byers 
       PP for  Richard Boone      
Jan. 11, 2019     PP for Jim Steele       PP for John Scott          PP forAaron LaPlante       PP for Adam Zachary Smith      PP for  John G. Woiwode     PP for Anthony Ameo   
Jan. 9, 2019:                    PP for Jennifer Hu       PP for Rick Maddy   
January 7, 2019.      PP for Ken Howells   

================================================================
Dec. 27, 2018, Thursday:    PP for  Bill Gawthrop

Dec. 25, 2018    PP for Al Hernandez      PP for Joel Froehlich      PP:  John O'Bryan Seward  


Dec. 24, 2018, Monday:     PP for Jack Lambie       PP:   Jon Gjerde  


====================================================================

Dec. 21, 2018      PP for   Jonathan Irlbeck

Dec. 19, 2018, Wednesday.     Contributors adding interesting links for 9 pilot pages.
PP for Mike Bomstad       PP for Ann Dunlap    

 PP for  Ann Triki
  under five names:
1. AnnDelta                 As
2. Ann Fawkes               Fs
3. Ann Triki                 Ts
4. Ann Delta                Ds
5. Delta Ann             As
==================================================================
Dec. 16, 2018      PP for
   John Wright     
Dec. 13, 2018, Thursday:      PP for Tim Bugge       PP for Jeff Shapiro   

Dec.12, 2018      PP for Kirk Bridgers    

Dec. 9, 2018, Sunday:                      PP: Erika Klein      PP: Greg Black       PP: 
Bill McGinnis     
==============================
Dec. 8, 2018, Saturday               PP for Robert Kesselring       PP:  Cory Barnwell     PP:
  Jim Gibson 
================================
Dec. 7, 2018, Friday   PP for Rick Lai               PP for Walt Conklin      PP for Tom Sterner  
Day after two skin biopsies.
===============================
Dec. 4, 2018:       PP for  Rod Brown      PP: Dan Harding    PP:  Jason Thomas
==============
Dec. 3, 2018, Monday   PP for Mark Arnold     PP for
Gary Pozzato  yet pending

======================================
Dec. 1, 2018, Saturday:   PP for Dean Miller       PP for Dennis Kisow       PP: Keith Nichols 


Nov. 29, 2018
, Thursday
=================
Nov. 27, 2018: 
=========================================================
Nov. 21, 2018, Wednesday     New launch: Spectrum for Internet and voice.   Cell phone coming.
PP: Warren Puckett
PP: Warren Narron

Nov. 14, 2018  

Nov. 10, 2018, Saturday


Nov. 9, 2018:   
============================================================
Nov. 4, 2018, Sunday:     PP: David Beardslee
  


Nov. 3, 2018, Saturday:   PP:  Michael A. Markowski        PP: 
Cliff Schmitt          Added link onto Zac Majors

Nov. 2, 2018, Friday:     PP:  Tom Peghiny

Oct 31, 2018    PP:    Mike Smith

Oct. 29, 2018:  PP:   Rick Girard


Oct 28, 2018    PP:  Robert Patterson

Oct. 21, 2018, Sunday          Alpha 210 bid ... pending confirmation.
In process:  yet: txt:
  Stu Smith  (RIP)  ]   Orion Price  (RIP) ,  Steve Elliot (RIP), Zack Marzec (RIP), Darrell Robbins, John Elwell, L Bauer, Del Peck,  
Gmail: Melissa Axen, Crystal Wolfe, Kevin Koonce, Michael Holmes, Justin Lamarche, Greg Fergus, ​ Ryan Voight, Tomas Banevicius (RIP),
Mike Harker (RIP), Richard Michael Wood (RIP),
[ ] Refresh code on Rob Kells'  PP.

Oct. 20, 2018, Saturday                        


=======================================
Oct 19, 2018:     PP:   Roy Haggard,

Oct. 18, 2008: Thurs:
      
Contacting, seeking data: :   Oct. 17:   closed.
Oct. 16, Tues, 2018    
 

October 15, 2018, Monday



October 14, 2018, Sunday:     


October 13, 2018, Saturday:     [ ] Rec Yes 2  OF
October 12, 2018, Friday   Stay at BB,  Bye: David, truck.

October 11, 2018, Thursday:
  Code.txt local for assist.        [ ]  David: firm plan of action.   [ ] Cart packs designed.    [ ] Tax report.  [ ] Avocado   [ ] Orange   [ ] Black to D. [ ] Cart cardboard to recycle. October 10, 2018, Wednesday:  
October 9, 2018, Tuesday:      Donate truck. Retrieves Friday morning.    IxA
October 8, 2018, Monday:  Closed
October 7, 2018, Sunday  Closed
October  6, 2018, Saturday         PP: Alan Crouse October 5, 2018, Friday:                                                            [ ] Work on -0   change. So far, up to Darin Hector; non-underline code, table polish.

October 4, 2018,  Thursday.       PP launched: Tony Prentice

October 3, 2018, Wednesday:    No office today.   David only.



October 2, 2018, Tuesday
October 2, 2018, Tuesday              Rain happened.


October 1, 2018, Monday




September 30, 2018, Sunday     
RAIN IS COMING TO THE OFFICE SOON.      David???  

September 29, 2018, Saturday    
 
September 28, 2018, Friday   
 
September 27, 2018, Thursday 


September 26, 2018,  Wednesday
     

September 25, 2018,  Tuesday
September 24, 2018,  Monday




September 23, 2018,  Sunday
September 22, 2018,  Saturday



September 21, 2018,  Friday



September 20, 2018,  Thursday
 September 19, 2018,  Wednesday
 September 18, 2018, Tuesday

September 17, 2018, Monday
Sept 16, 2018, Sunday.  
Sept.15, 2018.   Saturday
August 24, 2018, Friday